Testimonials & Reviews

Radiant Smiles Dental Care

Bin Vinh Hoang, D.D.S.

Aesthetic and Implant Dentist located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

20 total reviews

Dr. Bin Vinh Hoang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bin Hoang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Super Doc
Anne F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Best cleaning I have ever received! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/07/21
My new crown was made and placed within a few hours with this amazing technology.
James C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great dentistry office with great people
Annabelle S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great staff, great care
Ema G.
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very please and great full for Dr. Big Hoang his work he shows care and very professional. His office staff are amazing great positive attitude. I just love them.
Alan H.
Submitted 08/26/21
I had major dental work on front uppers and lowers, 7 hrs in chair. I had no after pain or swelling, other than from novacaine. He and his staff are superb!
Robert D.
Submitted 08/16/21
The best
Olivia R.
Submitted 07/30/21
As always it was great!!!!!!!
Carol F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent. It feels much better and no pain. Thank you. Carol Farrell
Duc D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Equipment with latest technology, friendly and professional assistants, Dr Bin did thorough works and gave clear explanation while doing them, welcoming facility, YouTube programs played while teeth are being worked on, smart distraction, highly recommend Radiant to everyone
Saul F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Friendly, positive, and efficient staff and environment.
Danny E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very pleased!
Hope V.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Hoang and his staff our very professional and they make sure you are comfortable during your visit with them. The office is clean and easy to get to and has plenty of parking. I am so happy to have found a dentist that is very knowledgeable and up to date on the newest procedures and equipment in the south Orange County area. Dr. Hoang came very highly recommended by my wonderful Huntington Beach dentist that care for us for approximately 25+ years. Now I have just a short (with no freeways) drive to my dentist appointments.
Anne F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Hoang and staff are wonderful! Very good dentistry and the cleaning is the best I have ever had
Robert G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a good experience!
James B.
Submitted 06/08/21
A great dental cleaning experience performed by a nice and professional staff
Nhan H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Radiant Smile Dental Care provide proffessional services. The staff is very friendly and willing to go an extra mile to make patients happy. Doctor Bin Hoang is one of the best in dental field.
Sharon H.
Submitted 05/30/21
The staff at Radiant Smiles is fantastic! Dr Hoang is excellent at diagnosis and treatment!
Chris K.
Submitted 04/13/21
It was grate