Testimonials & Reviews

Radiant Smiles Dental Care

Bin Vinh Hoang, D.D.S.

Aesthetic and Implant Dentist located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Bin Vinh Hoang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bin Hoang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleta W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dentists Bin and Will, and the entire Radiant Smiles team, are always professional and compassionate. So much so that I have been a Radiant Smiles patient for 20+ years. They listen to my concerns and offer me appropriate options for managing my family member's dental health.
Amy G.
Submitted 09/21/22
The Doctors, Techs, and office staff at Radiant Smiles make a morning at the dentist a pleasant experience. I’ve been impressed by the top level dentistry and kind personal care for over a decade. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They take fear and pain and worry out of the equation. Thank you Radiant Smiles!
Felicidad J.
Submitted 08/31/22
My whole family goes to Radiant Smiles. All the personal are very professional and go out of their way to make you feel good. The office is spotless. We have gone to Dr. Hoang for 10 years or more. Thank you Radiant Smiles team.
Lisa J.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good experience. Painless cleaning
Susan S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone was very Professional & Friendly. They explain everything on what to expect. Very happy with the outcome of my Crowns
James M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great place with very friendly staff members and a great Dr! I've known Dr Hoang since we were in middle school and he's turned into a really great Dr and has really helped me with some dental problem areas. Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Hoang and his staff.
Duke D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Promptness: never had to wait like typical doctor offices Professionalism: of course Dr. Bin knows what he is doing, but more importantly, so do his staffs Staffs: very friendly and attentive Facility: clean, organized, love smart TVs to keep you entertained Works done: multiple crowns, all were done on the same day - and this is awesome, the crowns are nice in appearance and the fitments are precise
Howard C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Experience
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/19/22
The staff always makes you feel so comfortable, almost like family. Everyone looks after your needs and they take the time to listen to any questions you might have.
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always the best experience going to Dr. Hoang’s office. Great staff, great doctors.
Rebecca U.
Submitted 07/06/22
As always, Radiant Smiles got me in quickly to look at my hurting tooth. Dr Huong and team took care of what could be done at that time in a caring way with a plan going forward that I am comfortable with.
Brian L.
Submitted 06/29/22
An expert at his craft.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional, kind and caring
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Gentle but thorough dental care.
Richard D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Pleasant experience made me feel comfortable with the procedure. Great team.
Juan V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone in the office was extremely pleasant and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned today and was very happy with the thoroughness of this procedure by the dentist and the involved technicians. I also found the office, working stations and restroom to be very clean.
Khanhly H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Staffs and the service was great. They make you feel very comfortable and relax.
Mimi H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Outstanding professional top-notch. Thank you for your continued service.
Amy G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Broke a crown over the holidays. The Dr got me in right away and fixed my issues. Calmed my anxiety too. His staff is professional and compassionate and it was actually painless and a great experience. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Ralph S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Da Best!