Testimonials & Reviews

Radiant Smiles Dental Care

Bin Vinh Hoang, D.D.S.

Aesthetic and Implant Dentist located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Bin Vinh Hoang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bin Hoang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Broke a crown over the holidays. The Dr got me in right away and fixed my issues. Calmed my anxiety too. His staff is professional and compassionate and it was actually painless and a great experience. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Ralph S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Da Best!
Quoc N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very comfortable and well taken care of by Dr. Bin
David G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Hoang and his team are great!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Houng is great he will keep an eye out for any possible upcoming problems.
Asha C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great office run by very friendly people. Fabulous dentist, very personable. I would recommend this office for your dental needs.
Juan V.
Submitted 10/27/21
This was my first visit to the office Dr. Bin Hoang, D.D.S.. I was referred to Dr. Hoang with a very high recommendation from my previous dentist of 25 years. Dr. Hoang and his staff exceeded my expectations.
James C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Hoang and his team are great. The office/rooms, technology, and people are top notch. So glad I found them, but hoping not to see them too often:)
Nadegda N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Bin is extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the process
Elva P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Best experience in a dentist office.
Ralph S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Super Doc
Anne F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Best cleaning I have ever received! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/07/21
My new crown was made and placed within a few hours with this amazing technology.
James C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great dentistry office with great people
Annabelle S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great staff, great care
Ema G.
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very please and great full for Dr. Big Hoang his work he shows care and very professional. His office staff are amazing great positive attitude. I just love them.
Alan H.
Submitted 08/26/21
I had major dental work on front uppers and lowers, 7 hrs in chair. I had no after pain or swelling, other than from novacaine. He and his staff are superb!
Robert D.
Submitted 08/16/21
The best
Olivia R.
Submitted 07/30/21
As always it was great!!!!!!!
Carol F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent. It feels much better and no pain. Thank you. Carol Farrell