Testimonials & Reviews

Radiant Smiles Dental Care

Bin Vinh Hoang, D.D.S.

Aesthetic and Implant Dentist located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Bin Vinh Hoang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bin Hoang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional, kind and caring
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Gentle but thorough dental care.
Richard D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Pleasant experience made me feel comfortable with the procedure. Great team.
Juan V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone in the office was extremely pleasant and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned today and was very happy with the thoroughness of this procedure by the dentist and the involved technicians. I also found the office, working stations and restroom to be very clean.
Khanhly H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Staffs and the service was great. They make you feel very comfortable and relax.
Mimi H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Outstanding professional top-notch. Thank you for your continued service.
Amy G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Broke a crown over the holidays. The Dr got me in right away and fixed my issues. Calmed my anxiety too. His staff is professional and compassionate and it was actually painless and a great experience. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Ralph S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Da Best!
Quoc N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very comfortable and well taken care of by Dr. Bin
David G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Hoang and his team are great!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Houng is great he will keep an eye out for any possible upcoming problems.
Asha C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great office run by very friendly people. Fabulous dentist, very personable. I would recommend this office for your dental needs.
Juan V.
Submitted 10/27/21
This was my first visit to the office Dr. Bin Hoang, D.D.S.. I was referred to Dr. Hoang with a very high recommendation from my previous dentist of 25 years. Dr. Hoang and his staff exceeded my expectations.
James C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Hoang and his team are great. The office/rooms, technology, and people are top notch. So glad I found them, but hoping not to see them too often:)
Nadegda N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Bin is extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the process
Elva P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Best experience in a dentist office.
Ralph S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Super Doc
Anne F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Best cleaning I have ever received! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/07/21
My new crown was made and placed within a few hours with this amazing technology.
James C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great dentistry office with great people