Testimonials & Reviews

Radiant Smiles Dental Care

Bin Vinh Hoang, D.D.S.

Aesthetic and Implant Dentist located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Bin Vinh Hoang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bin Hoang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Im always comfortable in his chair.
Nhan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent service! The doctors and the staff are treating me very professionally. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, trust worthy. I would definitely recommend their excellent service.
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always a good experience! The entire staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. Extremely clean office!
Aleta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dentists Bin and Will, and the entire Radiant Smiles team, are always professional and compassionate. So much so that I have been a Radiant Smiles patient for 20+ years. They listen to my concerns and offer me appropriate options for managing my family member's dental health.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The Doctors, Techs, and office staff at Radiant Smiles make a morning at the dentist a pleasant experience. I’ve been impressed by the top level dentistry and kind personal care for over a decade. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They take fear and pain and worry out of the equation. Thank you Radiant Smiles!
Felicidad J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My whole family goes to Radiant Smiles. All the personal are very professional and go out of their way to make you feel good. The office is spotless. We have gone to Dr. Hoang for 10 years or more. Thank you Radiant Smiles team.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good experience. Painless cleaning
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone was very Professional & Friendly. They explain everything on what to expect. Very happy with the outcome of my Crowns
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great place with very friendly staff members and a great Dr! I've known Dr Hoang since we were in middle school and he's turned into a really great Dr and has really helped me with some dental problem areas. Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Hoang and his staff.
Duke D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Promptness: never had to wait like typical doctor offices Professionalism: of course Dr. Bin knows what he is doing, but more importantly, so do his staffs Staffs: very friendly and attentive Facility: clean, organized, love smart TVs to keep you entertained Works done: multiple crowns, all were done on the same day - and this is awesome, the crowns are nice in appearance and the fitments are precise
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Experience
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The staff always makes you feel so comfortable, almost like family. Everyone looks after your needs and they take the time to listen to any questions you might have.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always the best experience going to Dr. Hoang’s office. Great staff, great doctors.
Rebecca U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
As always, Radiant Smiles got me in quickly to look at my hurting tooth. Dr Huong and team took care of what could be done at that time in a caring way with a plan going forward that I am comfortable with.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
An expert at his craft.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional, kind and caring
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Gentle but thorough dental care.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Pleasant experience made me feel comfortable with the procedure. Great team.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone in the office was extremely pleasant and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned today and was very happy with the thoroughness of this procedure by the dentist and the involved technicians. I also found the office, working stations and restroom to be very clean.
Khanhly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Staffs and the service was great. They make you feel very comfortable and relax.