Testimonials & Reviews

Radiant Smiles Dental Care

Bin Vinh Hoang, D.D.S.

Aesthetic and Implant Dentist located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Dr. Bin Vinh Hoang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bin Hoang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Pleasant experience made me feel comfortable with the procedure. Great team.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone in the office was extremely pleasant and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned today and was very happy with the thoroughness of this procedure by the dentist and the involved technicians. I also found the office, working stations and restroom to be very clean.
Khanhly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Staffs and the service was great. They make you feel very comfortable and relax.
Mimi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Outstanding professional top-notch. Thank you for your continued service.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Broke a crown over the holidays. The Dr got me in right away and fixed my issues. Calmed my anxiety too. His staff is professional and compassionate and it was actually painless and a great experience. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Ralph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Da Best!
Quoc N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very comfortable and well taken care of by Dr. Bin
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Hoang and his team are great!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Houng is great he will keep an eye out for any possible upcoming problems.
Asha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great office run by very friendly people. Fabulous dentist, very personable. I would recommend this office for your dental needs.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
This was my first visit to the office Dr. Bin Hoang, D.D.S.. I was referred to Dr. Hoang with a very high recommendation from my previous dentist of 25 years. Dr. Hoang and his staff exceeded my expectations.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Hoang and his team are great. The office/rooms, technology, and people are top notch. So glad I found them, but hoping not to see them too often:)
Nadegda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Bin is extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the process
Elva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Best experience in a dentist office.
Ralph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Super Doc
Anne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Best cleaning I have ever received! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
My new crown was made and placed within a few hours with this amazing technology.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great dentistry office with great people
Annabelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great staff, great care
Ema G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very please and great full for Dr. Big Hoang his work he shows care and very professional. His office staff are amazing great positive attitude. I just love them.